Tamari*

  • NL-BIO-01

* From certified organic origin

Tamari is a Japanese soy sauce that is produced with hardly any what, so it is not fully gluten free.

Read More

Tamari is a Japanese soy sauce that is produced with hardly any what, so it is not fully gluten free. It is actually a side product when making miso: the moisture that is freed during the fermentation of soy beans. It is a dark sauce with a rich, hearty taste and contains a lot of salt, because of the mom sodium glutamate. You can use it sparsely as flavoring, dip sauce, in marinade, stir-fried dishes, etc. 

Ingredients:

Water*, whole soybeans*, salt 

This product is produced in a facility that also processes nuts, peanuts, sesame, wheat and gluten.

Non-EU Agriculture The United States

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »