Winegums* - fruit - bears

  • NL-BIO-01

* From certified organic origin

These are the well-known gummy bears, but then organic and without gelatine! They have a strong texture and the lovely sweet taste of apple, orange, citrus, black berry, raspberry and pineapple.

Read More

These are the well-known gummy bears, but then organic and without gelatine! They have a strong texture and the lovely sweet taste of apple, orange, citrus, black berry, raspberry and pineapple. Our gummy bears contain no gelatine, so they are well suited for vegetarians and vegans. We have a wide range of organic sweets, quite a few of them without gelatine, so there is something for everyone!

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »