* From certified organic origin
These are the well-known gummy bears, but then organic and without gelatine! They have a strong texture and the lovely sweet taste of apple, orange, citrus, black berry, raspberry and pineapple. Our gummy bears contain no gelatine, so they are well suited for vegetarians and vegans. We have a wide range of organic sweets, quite a few of them without gelatine, so there is something for everyone!
|Nutritional value for 100 gr|
|Of which sugars||56||g|
|Of which saturated fat||0||g|
Glucose syrup*, beet sugar*, fruit concentrates*(apple*, orange*, lemon*, black currant*, pineapple*, raspberry*), gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulator (sodium tartrate, potassium tartrate), acidulant (citric acid), colouring fruit and plant extracts (spirulina*, safflower, pumpkin*, apple*, carrot*, elderberry*), natural flavours (apple, lemon, pineapple, raspberry, orange, black currant), coating agent: carnauba wax*